Contact Us

Main Office

Tel: (662) 726-2502 | Fax: (662) 726-9218

Transparency Superior Facility Illustration
Name Office Cell Email
Fred Johnson, President (662) 726-2502 (662) 549-2392 fred@superiorcatfish.com
Jason Walker, CFO (662) 788-4222 (662) 361-0160 jason@superiorcatfish.com
Brent Johnson, Sales Manager (662) 788-4219 (662) 574-2142 brent@superiorcatfish.com
Pamela McKeel Jones, Sales Specialist (662) 788-4218 (662) 722-3086 pam@superiorcatfish.com
Lisa Lindsey, Retail Sales (662) 788-4217 (662) 549-2557 lisa@superiorcatfish.com
Stuart Kinard, Production Manager (662) 788-4212 (662) 251-4600 stuart@superiorcatfish.com
Sharee Price, Quality Assurance (662) 788-4216 sharee@superiorcatfish.com
Ann Thomas, Accounts Receivable (662) 788-4201 ann@superiorcatfish.com
Jada Wimberly, Accounts Payable (662) 788-4202 jada@superiorcatfish.com
Keith Miller, Safety & Health / Human Resources (662) 788-4206 (662) 242-0607 keith@superiorcatfish.com
Jermaine Washington, Shipping Manager (662) 788-4205 (662) 361-0886 shipping@superiorcatfish.com
Brian Garrard, Further Processing (662) 788-4214 (662) 803-2691 brian@superiorcatfish.com
Wendell Giesbrecht, Live Fish Procurement (662) 788-4215 (662) 361-8521 wendell@superiorcatfish.com
Mark Sawtelle, Maintenance Manager (662) 788-4210 (662) 726-2502 mark@superiorcatfish.com
Steve Koehn, Plant Engineer (662) 788-4209 (662) 312-4518 steve@superiorcatfish.com
Eric Schmidt, Process & Automation Engineer (662) 788-4207 (205) 292-3143 eric@superiorcatfish.com
Andy Wilson, Application Support / I.T. (662) 788-4211 (662) 574-6550 andy@superiorcatfish.com

To Place Orders

(662) 726-2502
Orders@SuperiorCatfish.com

Retail Store

Visit us at our retail store, open Monday-Friday from 8AM-4:30PM.

11751 Highway 45
Macon, MS 39341 (directions)

Customer Service

(662) 726-2502
CustomerService@SuperiorCatfish.com

11751 Hwy 45 | P.O. Box 700
Macon, MS 39341 | 1 (800) 896-4760
© 2023 Superior Catfish
Illustration of Man Surveying Ponds